Chapter Members

MemberProfessionPhoneEmail
Alletta BayerNutritionist(415) 519-9933alletta@functionalnutrition.coach
Barry SegalFitness Coach(415) 652-4580bfit@barrysegalfitness.com
Charles ZollnerChiropractor(415) 747-8980drz@drzollner.com
Cinda van LieropAcupuncturist(415) 596-1600Cinda@SeaDragonAcupuncture.com
Damon KnutsonGeneral Contractor(415) 678-0266damon@solsticeconstruction.com
Dominique StevensReverse Mortgage Broker(415) 250-8908dstevens@mayfairmtg.com
Doris BersingElder Care Consultant(800) 805-7104doris@livingwellah.com
Elizabeth Krivatsy, Esq.Estate Planning & Elder Law(415) 625-9812elizabeth@krivatsylaw.com
Giovanna CracchioloSearch Marketing(415) 302-3354giovanna@tribemakermedia.com
Ilani KopieckiMassage Practitioner(415) 858-4476info@ilanisessions.com
Kevin HealyProperty & Casualty Insurance(415) 578-4606khealy@fortbakerins.com
Laura ReochPhotographer(415) 297-7827laura@september-days.com
Lisa Pepper Satkin, MFTExecutive Therapeutic Coach(415) 225-6925lisa@lisapeppersatkin.com
Lucas HatchFinancial(415) 728-9193lucas@paralleladvisors.com
Michelle MoquinPersonal Style Consultant(415) 889-6381michellem@michellemoquin.com
Mick Van StaverenLife & Health Insurance(415) 453-0610mvanstaveren@mintowilkie.com
Russell Jackman, Esq.Information Technology(415) 892-2617calmputerconsult@aol.com
Sean MurphyHome Mortgage Consultant(415) 256-2119sean.p.murphy@wellsfargo.com
Shane BarnesWeb Consultant(415) 621-9395shane@firstlightwebdesign.net
Stacy ColwellIndependent College Consultant(415) 602-2612Stacy@C3Marin.com
Stephanie Holdenried, NC, CEIP-EDEquine-Facilitated Educator(415) 779-4007stephanie@stephanieholdenried.com
Yoko KasaiRealtor(415) 847-6519yoko@frontporchrealtygroup.com

 

Want to print the above list? Nice, just click the button below!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email