Chapter Members

Member Profession Phone Email
Alletta Bayer Nutritionist (415) 519-9933 alletta@functionalnutrition.coach
Barry Segal Fitness Coach (415) 652-4580 bfit@barrysegalfitness.com
Charles Zollner Chiropractor (415) 747-8980 drz@drzollner.com
Christine Quigley Probate & Trust Accountant (415) 272-4549 christine@quigleytrustservices.com
Cinda van Lierop Acupuncturist (415) 596-1600 Cinda@SeaDragonAcupuncture.com
Damon Knutson General Contractor (415) 678-0266 damon@solsticeconstruction.com
Dominique Stevens Reverse Mortgage Broker (415) 250-8908 dstevens@mayfairmtg.com
Doris Bersing Elder Care Consultant (800) 805-7104 doris@livingwellah.com
Elizabeth Krivatsy, Esq. Estate Planning & Elder Law (415) 625-9812 elizabeth@krivatsylaw.com
Giovanna Cracchiolo Search Marketing (415) 302-3354 giovanna@tribemakermedia.com
Ilani Kopiecki Massage Practitioner (415) 858-4476 info@ilanisessions.com
Kevin Healy Property & Casualty Insurance (415) 578-4606 khealy@fortbakerins.com
Laura Reoch Photographer (415) 297-7827 laura@september-days.com
Lisa Pepper Satkin, MFT Executive Therapeutic Coach (415) 225-6925 lisa@lisapeppersatkin.com
Lucas Hatch Financial (415) 728-9193 lucas@paralleladvisors.com
Michelle Moquin Personal Style Consultant (415) 889-6381 michellem@michellemoquin.com
Mick Van Staveren Life & Health Insurance (415) 453-0610 mvanstaveren@mintowilkie.com
Russell Jackman, Esq. Information Technology (415) 892-2617 calmputerconsult@aol.com
Sean Murphy Home Mortgage Consultant (415) 256-2119 sean.p.murphy@wellsfargo.com
Shane Barnes Web Consultant (415) 621-9395 shane@firstlightwebdesign.net
Stacy Colwell Independent College Consultant (415) 602-2612 Stacy@C3Marin.com
Stephanie Holdenried, NC, CEIP-ED Equine-Facilitated Educator (415) 779-4007 stephanie@stephanieholdenried.com
Yoko Kasai Realtor (415) 847-6519 yoko@frontporchrealtygroup.com

 

Want to print the above list? Nice, just click the button below!

Print Friendly