Leadership Team

Member Leadership Role Phone Email
Barry Segal Visitor Host (415) 652-4580 bfit@barrysegalfitness.com
Camilla Saufley Post Host (415) 323-3229 camilla@thevisualfactory.com
Charles Zollner Education Coordinator (415) 747-8980 drz@drzollner.com
Damon Knutson Growth Coordinator (415) 847-7523 damon@solsticeconstruction.com
Doris Bersing Treasurer (800) 805-7104 doris@livingwellah.com
Elizabeth Krivatsy, Esq. Vice President (415) 625-9812 elizabeth@krivatsylaw.com
Giovanna Cracchiolo President (415) 302-3354 giovanna@tribemakermedia.com
Ilani Kopiecki Mentorship (415) 858-4476 info@ilanisessions.com
Jean-Louis Richiardone, L.Ac. Membership (415) 236-3993 JeanLouis.LAc@gmail.com
Lisa Pepper Satkin, MFT Community Outreach (415) 225-6925 lisa@lisapeppersatkin.com
Lucas Hatch Growth Coordinator (415) 728-9193 lucas@paralleladvisors.com
Michelle Moquin Education Coordinator (415) 889-6381 michellem@michellemoquin.com
Mick Van Staveren Mentorship (415) 453-0610 mvanstaveren@mintowilkie.com
Robin Kramer Events Coordinator (415) 260-5149 robin.kramer@jhilburnpartner.com
Sean Murphy Speaker Rotation (415) 256-2119 sean.p.murphy@wellsfargo.com
Shane Barnes Webmaster (415) 621-9395 shane@firstlightwebdesign.net
Stacy Colwell Post Host (415) 602-2612 Stacy@C3Marin.com
Stephanie Holdenried, NC, CEIP-ED Timer (415) 779-4007 stephanie@stephanieholdenried.com

 

Want to print the above list? Nice, just click the button below!

Print Friendly